top of page
TX pink rip bottom.png
 get in touch 

You can either email us at office@silentuproarproductions.co.uk for general enquiries

or use the emails below to get in contact with team members directly.

Artistic Director & CEO: Alex Mitchell
alex.mitchell@silentuproarproductions.co.uk

Executive Director: Kieran Sheehan

kieran.sheehan@silentuproarproductions.co.uk


 

​Literary Associate: Ruby Clarke

ruby.clarke@silentuproarproductions.co.uk

Company Producer: Jamie Walsh

jamie.walsh@silentuproarproductions.co.uk

Alice Barber: General Manager

alice.barber@silentuproarproductions.co.uk

Adam Foley: Head of Production

adam.foley@silentuproarproductions.co.uk

bottom of page